You can re-enable sync for any number of disabled sync items on the interface with just a single click :
1. Follow the path Products > Listing, and check the Sync Disabled products.
This will ensure that the product sync is attempted for the selected products, and these will now be visible in Sync Enabled products.
Or you can delete a particular entry with just a click.