1. Home
  2. User Role Management
  3. How to edit an existing User details or disable an existing User?

How to edit an existing User details or disable an existing User?

To disable the User or To edit the user details,

Follow the steps:

1. Click the user name in the list.

2. Hit the Edit icon.

Enter the details as per the description provided below:

Field Name (M: Mandatory)

Values (Default)

Description

Name (M)

Alphanumeric

Name of the user.

Mobile (M)

Number

Fill the mobile number of the user.

Enabled

Yes/No

To enable “Yes” or disabled “No” the user.

Role

Checkbox

Select the roles as per assigned tasks to the User.

3. Edit the details and SAVE.

Related Articles